Search Page

Woodpunk celebrates Chinese New Year with new Features and Content

Action-packed Roguelike receives new Weapon Creation System as well as seasonal content celebrating Chinese New Year! Today, we’re happy to release Patch 1.20 for our roguelike retro shooter WOODPUNK on PC, and It comes with a series of new features. This new update is on celebrating the Chinese New Year

WOODPUNK coming to PC on November 22nd

Today, Libredia and developer Meteorbyte Studios announce the release date of the brand new Woodpunk on PC for November 22nd, 2018. Woodpunk is a fast-paced roguelike retro shooter, set in an alternate Medieval Era with futuristic inventions and warfare. Players take over the role of Aquinas, a genius inventor. His

Bohemian Killing Language Update!

We’re happy to announce a massive language update to Bohemian Killing. While the game has already been available in English, Polish, and Japanese, now players from Germany, France, Spain and Italy can experience this crime drama fully subtitled in their native languages, bringing the total to seven languages! The audio

GUTS receives major Update

Today, Libredia and developer Flux Game Studios released a massive update to their over-the-top fighting game on PC, while at the same time announcing the console versions of the title. The update contains significant modifications to GUTS’ graphics and controls. The new update for GUTS brings a multitude of improvements

Bohemian Killing now playable in 4k

Bohemian Killing has received a graphic overhaul to allow modern gaming setups to run the game in full 4k resolution. The winner of the “Best Story” Award at the Pixel Awards 2016 has received new 4k textures, an overhaul of the game’s lighting and a series of new graphics- and

Libredia enters games publishing with new titles

Libredia is expanding its business. The company, founded by industry veteran Stefan Layer in 2008, is starting to venture into publishing its own projects and expanding its team. The company’s goal is to bring new titles produced and financed by Libredia into international markets, by taking advantage of the vast

Specialized in digital publishing and distribution, Libredia strives for innovation. While the company has grown to an international level, we are still gamers at heart and understand our customers’ needs.

Tweets

Enjoy 18 awesome songs from the Woodpunk Original Soundtrack and get pumped up for your next mission! Music by Feli… https://t.co/2xubGLIAXu
Collect them all! We have added lots of trading cards and badges into the game. Woodpunk is now available for Mac a… https://t.co/hotxdgjCwu
The Cateia Games MEGA BUNDLE is now available - This bundle is specifically created for Steam and combines 12 of th… https://t.co/tdhuYhVALS

Suchseite

Woodpunk feiert Chinesisches Neujahr mit neuen Features und erweitertem Content

Actiongeladenes Roguelike erhält neue Waffenmechanik sowie saisonalen Content zum chinesischen Neujahrsfest! Heute freuen wir uns, die Veröffentlichung des neuen Patch 1.20 bekannt geben zu können! Zur Feier des Chinesischen Neujahrsfestes haben wir in neues Event kreiert, dass nun jedes Jahr um diese Zeit im Spiel passieren wird! Die Dorfbewohner haben

WOODPUNK erscheint am 22. November für PC

Heute hat Libredia zusammen mit Meteorbyte Studios das Veröffentlichungsdatum von Woodpunk bekanntgegeben. Die PC-Version des Actionspiels wird am 22. November erhältlich sein. Woodpunk ist ein mitreißender Roguelike-Retro-Shooter, angesiedelt in einer alternativen mittelalterlichen Zeitlinie, die eine Vielzahl futuristischer Waffen im „Woodpunk“-Stil vorweisen kann. Spieler übernehmen die Rolle des Erfinders Aquinas. Sein

Bohemian Killing Sprachupdate!

Wir freuen uns, für Bohemian Killing ein weitreichendes Sprachupdate ankündigen zu können! War das atmosphärische Abenteuer bisher bereits auf Englisch, Polnisch und Japanisch spielbar, so können nun auch Spieler aus Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien und Spanien das Kriminal-Drama vollständig untertitelt in Ihrer Landessprache erleben. Somit ist das Spiel nun in insgesamt

GUTS erhält massives Update

Heute veröffentlichen Libredia und Entwickler Flux Game Studios ein weitreichendes Update zum ironisch-brutalen Fighter und kündigen zeitgleich die Konsolenversionen des Spiels an. Das heute veröffentlichte Update zur PC-Version enthält eine Vielzahl von Neuerungen, die das Spiel massiv aufwerten und es auch Einsteigern erlauben, in Multiplayer-Partien ihren Mann oder ihre Frau

Bohemian Killing jetzt in 4k spielbar

Bohemian Killing hat ein weitreichendes Grafikupdate erhalten, dass es modernen Systemen ermöglicht, das Abenteuer in 4k zu darzustellen. Das Spiel, dass unter anderem den „Best Story”-Preis beiden Pixel Awards 2016 erreichte, verfügt über neue Texturen in 4k, ein überarbeitetes Beleuchtungssystem sowie einer Reihe neuer Grafik- und Bildeffekte. Bohemian Killing ermöglicht

Libredia startet mit neuen Titeln ins Gamespublishing

Libredia erweitert sein Geschäftsfeld. Das im Jahr 2008 vom Branchenveteranen Stefan Layer gegründete Unternehmen setzt zukünftig verstärkt auf das Publishing eigener Projekte und vergrößert hierzu sein Team. Ziel der Ausweitung ist, das in den vergangenen 10 Jahren aufgebaute weltweite Vertriebsnetzwerk zu nutzen, um neben einem weitreichenden Katalog an Distributionstiteln auch

Libredia ist Spezialist für digitales Publishing und Distribution mit Fokus auf innovative Technologien.  Unser internationales Team besteht aus Gamern, die die Wünsche ihrer Kunden verstehen...

Tweets

Enjoy 18 awesome songs from the Woodpunk Original Soundtrack and get pumped up for your next mission! Music by Feli… https://t.co/2xubGLIAXu
Collect them all! We have added lots of trading cards and badges into the game. Woodpunk is now available for Mac a… https://t.co/hotxdgjCwu
The Cateia Games MEGA BUNDLE is now available - This bundle is specifically created for Steam and combines 12 of th… https://t.co/tdhuYhVALS